What customers are saying about The Remodeling Pro

Google Review, Trish A

“We did a whole house remodel and we were so happy with the results of the project and it was finished ahead of schedule! We made a great choice!” January 23rd , 2020

Emailed Review, Suzzane S

“Hi… Just for fun I’m sending three photos. One before, one during (before the doors were installed) and one completed. While this is a tiny room and it is hard to get a decent photo, I think these pretty well show how well everything turned out. Thanks to all involved. You did a great job.” 1/23/2013

bathroom remodel shuemaker bath remodel without door shuemakerbathroom remodel with door shuemaker

Yelp, Rayna R

“I called 5 different companies; the remodeling pro was there with in the week! Ed was very nice, knowledgeable and cared about what I wanted for my little project. He took measurements and went right to work preparing my bid! His price was in the middle of my other bids but I really felt comfortable with him so I picked him. the crew he sent out was I think with in a few weeks and went right to work, they were clean and picked up after themselves EVERYDAY! Keith and Jon were nice to my dog and cat and were careful not to let them out. My bathroom went from 80’s fabulous to WOW within a week!!! I put my house on the market as soon as it was done and I got a contract pending now, its been 3 weeks since its been done!!! Their Realtor said the key selling point was my master bathroom!!! Thanks to you guys I don’t have to hassle with a long process of selling my home….I will be calling you again for both my bathrooms in my new house that I just bought. #loyalcustomerforlife #dontwastetimewithanyoneelse“ January 23, 2020

OneLocal, Alan S

“Thanks for the great work on my shower replacement.” January 23, 2020

OneLocal, Carrie W

“Thanks to The Remodeling Pro we have brand new bathroom. I would use them again.” January 21, 2020

HomeAdvisor Review, Helen

“4.5 Stars” Jan 17, 2020

One Local Review, Helen N

“Ed was most helpful in deciding how to remodel the small basement bathroom. He stayed in touch before and continue to the end. James and John did a great job, didn’t rush off to other jobs (I have had that happen) and told me what they were doing at each step. It was estimated that the job would take weeks, and that is what it took! I like that work didn’t start until most materials were on hand ( had a bit of delay with flooring) If other customers are treated as I was, I am sure they will be satisfied!” Jan 16, 2020

Google Review, Doug L

“Five Stars” Jan 16, 2020

Google Review, Mary M

“Five Stars” Jan 16, 2020

Facebook Review, Deborah D

“On time, did a great job, cleaned up and. very professional.” January 11, 2020

One Local Review, Greg S

“The project (a new, remodeled shower stall in our master bathroom) went exactly as planned – on time and on budget with as little fuss and mess as possible. James was exceptionally easy to work with. When a decision had to be made, he gave us good, well-considered options and was very agreeable about discussing our ideas and concerns. All that said, we are very happy with the final project.” January 10th, 2020

One Local Review, Pete S

“Awesome job by a great team of professionals. They were able to meet our very compressed timeline, and provide quality work. We highly recommend!” January 9th, 2020

HomeAdvisor Review, Connie B

“FIVE STARS – Very professional in preparing the quotes, managing the contractor and making sure that I am happy with job.” January 9, 2020

Google Review, Brett G

“The Remodeling Pro did a great job updating our shower/tub. They replaced our old tile with Onyx walls, which are made in Kansas. Thanks Remodeling Pro!” February 2, 2019

Facebook Review, Kathy A

“Just had our bathroom updated. We are extremely happy with the job that was done. Jimmy Cox worked diligently making sure the end result was everything we wanted. Very professional job and reasonably priced. I especially appreciated the clean up each day prior to his leaving. I would highly recommend this company for any remodeling you are considering.” October 23, 2019

HomeAdvisor Review, Richard C

“Great professional service. Easy to work with, prompt service.” August 19, 2019

Youtube Review, Brown

“I am completely, 100% satisfied with the work The Remodeling Pro did on my bathroom. Excellent workers. Thank You.” August 1, 2019

Yelp Review, Terry B

“Had them out to my house for a small tile job in my bathroom. Very quick and courteous. Seem to really know what they are doing. Good price, too, as I got a quote from another company.” May 14, 2019

HomeAdvisor Review, Stuart H

“On time professional and knowledgeable. Diagnosed my issue and resolved ahead of schedule. Will be doing many more projects together!” May 5, 2019

HomeAdvisor Review, Bernice M

“Four Stars” April 1, 2019

Facebook Review, Brett G

“Excellent job updating shower/tub.” February 25, 2019

Google Review, Cheryl H

“We recently had My Remodeling Pro work on our two bathrooms. We live in the country and it was difficult to get remodelers from the city to give us bids on our project. We had heard The Remodeler Pro ad on the radio and decided to give them a call. We were able to make an appointment with Steve to take a look at what we wanted to do. I was shocked to find out that he was the owner. Steve looked at what we wanted to do and explained what our options were. Steve took measurements and stated that he would get back with us with a bid. After he left, my husband who has always done all of his own remodeling, questioned if we were doing the right thing. We were able to get a second bid from another company to do the same thing that we wanted Steve to do. We were surprised with the bids. The other company was almost double Steve’s bid. We chose to go with The Remodeling Pro. What a great decision. Keith the project manager started work on a Monday. He never disturbed my husband who was working from the house during then remodel. My husband planned to be at the house all week, he was surprised when he was in his office on Thursday. Keith did a fantastic job. I am in love with both of the bathrooms. Although The Remodeling Pro could have installed our shower doors, Steve suggested using a company who specializes in shower doors. We went Steve’s recommendation. Although my husband had reservation about using a remodeler we are both very glad we did. My Remodeling Pro is a very good company to work with. They are honest and live up to their word. My husband recently contacted Steve to return to our house and give him two more bids on some additional work that we want to do. If you knew my husband you would know that that is a quite a recommendation.” September 16, 2018

Google Review, Richard W

“We want to let you know how pleased we are with Keith Davis’ work. He installed a new shower for us and did a great job, also he is a very nice man. Thanks, Again!” March 7, 2018

Emailed Review, David R

“We want to let you know how pleased we are with the work that Keith Davis provided us. He installed a new shower for us and did a great job! Also he is a nice man. Thanks, again.” February 14, 2018

Facebook Review, Steve L

 “👍” December 8, 2017

HomeAdvisor Review, Rhonda P

“Reliable remodeling company. Very friendly and professional. Kept area clean. Will hire again.” April 29, 2017

Youtube Review, Ament

“We are really pleased with The Remodeling Pro. They did a great job. They were always on time and cleaned up after themselves.  March 16, 2017

Youtube Review, Simmons

“We’ve used The Remodeling Pro for many projects in our home. We started out with remodeling our bathroom. Then they remodeled our kitchen. We also added 900 square feet on to our home. They always clean up after themselves. Always ask for your ideas or what you want. I would recommend them highly. Their work is quality work. All my neighbors are jealous.” March 16, 2017

Youtube Review, Porter

“We are very grateful to have The Remodeling Pro do a second project for us. We are very happy with a master bath remodeling.” February 2017

Youtube Review, McEldowney

“I liked the workman very much. They are nice to have in the house, plus they do good work. And I appreciate all their help. I will recommend The Remodeling Pro to my friends and family. March 16, 2017

HomeAdvisor Review, David G

“The Remodeling Pro is top notch, honest and very easy to work with from start to finish.” November 6, 2016

HomeAdvisor Review, John R

“Workmen polite, always left site tidy.” July 19, 2016

HomeAdvisor Review, Barbara M

“Everything was fine!” “4.5 stars” March 17, 2016

Facebook Review, Cyndi M

“Five Stars” August 29, 2013